Skip to content

Recruiting Consultant

Recruiter Consultancy NameContactSubmit Your CVLocation
Antheranand@anther.co.in
dhara@anther.co.in
http://careers.anther.co.in/Mumbai
Russell TobinAnjali.krishnakumar@pridetech.com
divya.sathiamoorthy@russelltobin.com
Chennai
ABC Consultantsinfo@abcconsultants.inhttps://www.abcconsultants.in/opportunities-submit-resume/New Delhi
Bengaluru
Hyderabad
Kolkata
Mumbai
Pune
Purple Squirrelcontact@purplesquirrel.co.inhttp://www.purplesquirrel.co.in/canditates.aspxMumbai
Bengaluru
Aptitachaitali@aptita.com
trupti.shah@aptita.com
pankti.shah@aptita.com
Mumbai
Pune
Adept Globalinfo@adeptglobal.com
sidonia@adeptconsulting.in
sundari@adeptconsulting.in
Mumbai
FireStone Globalworking@firstoneglobal.com
Mumbai
CareerNet Technologiesnithiya.shankar@careernet.co.inBangalore
Resource360krutee@resource360.inMumbai
Placewell Consultants info@placewell.com
job@placewell.com
Anshu@placewell.com
Hyderabad
Mappy Global Resourceshitesh.mapara@mappyresources .comMumbai
New Jersey
London
Toronto
Dubai
Job Experts Indiamumbai@ jobexpertsindia.comMumbai

%d bloggers like this: